Dressing with style

 

 

I have to admit-my little has way better style then I do-and a much bigger wardrobe. But how can you not have fun dressing kids when there is so much cute, affordable clothing available? You’ll notice in my posts-we have a few go to places we shop at each season. We also frequent the second hand shops like Once Upon A Child and Kid’s Closet.  I also generally wait for the sales to pop up-I subscribe to a few of our favourite stores email lists-and rarely, if ever pay full price for clothes.

 

Leave a Reply

