Strawberry Banana Bread 

I love banana bread! It’s so yummy and moist and subtly sweet. So when I realized I had some brown bananas that needed to be used up, I’ll admit, I got excited. 🤓🤓 but then when I realized we had a handful of strawberries left that needed to get used, I got even more pumped.

So, I set out on a quest to find the best recipe for strawberry banana bread.


Behold-the recipe I found in all its glory. Low in sugar and no butter, it’s dense, moist and super yummy with a cup of coffee at breakfast. Oh-and 100% toddler approved-Little loved it.

The recipe is on a web site called Averie Cooks and you can find it here.

Bon appetite 🍌🍓🍌🍓

One thought on “Strawberry Banana Bread 

Leave a Reply

